Fashion Show Dates

Wednesday 3rd October. 7pm. At Meltham Church Hall.
Tickets £5. Available from Christine at Meltham Church.

Thursday 4th October. In aid of the NSPCC. At Norden Bowling Club
Tickets £7.50 including a glass of wine on arrive. Available from Georgie 07989 249565.  

Wednesday 10th October. 6pm. At St Anne's Chruch, Manchester
Tickets: £TBC. Available from Karen | karen.waugh@finchib.co.uk

Thursday 11th October. 7pm. In aid of Oldham Mountain & HFA. At Hulme Grammar School.
Tickets £5. Available from Hulme Family Association | hfa@ohgs.co.uk 

Wednesday 17th October. 7pm. At The Manor House, Lindley in aid of Yorkshire Cancer Research. 
Tickets £3. Available from Janet | 07941 419771 or Jo | 07812 000904

Thursday 18th October. 7pm. At Willow Wood Hospice. 
Tickets £7 including a glass of wine on arrival. Available from the Willow Wood Fundraising Team | 0161 330 7788

Saturday 20th October. 2:30pm. At St Anne's Church, Tottington. In aid of Breast, Ovarian & Cervical Cancers. 
Tickets £15 including afternoon tea & a glass of prosecco. Available from Frances | 07730 430629

Wednesday 24th October. 7pm. At Saddleworth School.
Tickets £TBC. Available from Saddleworth School. 

Thursday 8th November. 7pm. At St Edwards RC School, Lees.
Tickets £5 including a welcome drink. Available from Friends of St Edwards School. 

Friday 9th November. 7pm. At Rochdale Rugby Union Club. In aid of Whittaker Moss School.
Ticket £TBC

Saturday 10th November. 2pm. At Maggie's, Oldham.
Tickets £10 including refreshments. Available from Deborah | 07931 297936

Tuesday 13th November. 7pm. At Radcliffe Borough Football Club. In aid of Jigsaw Bury.
Tickets £5. Available from E.Smith@bury.gov.uk

Thursday 29th November. 7pm. At Springhill Hospice.
Tickets £TBC

 

 

For more information on hosting your own Lucy Cobb fundraising event please get in touch. 

Keep checking back, we update our fashion show dates weekly. 

We host our Fashion Show’s all over the North West.
Oldham | Saddleworth | Rochdale | Ashton | Manchester | Cheshire | Yorkshire

For more information on hosting a Lucy Cobb Fundraising Fashion Show
Email: leigh@lucycobb.com
Tel: 07823 554128

To see pictures of our recent fashion shows visit our
Facebook page www.facebook.com/lucycobbfundraisingfashionshows/